Clicky

Payments, Plans, Cancellations and Invoices

In This Article


Q: What is the best plan for me?

We have quite a few options so it really does depend on your business needs.

The "Basic" is an entry level package that will enable you to get started on the AMZ Tracker and the Amazon Review Club.  For people who only have one product, this is the perfect solution.

The "Professional" plan is our most popular plan, this plan is for sellers who have more than 1 product and are ready to that their Amazon selling to the next level.

For experienced sellers with multiple products or seller accounts, the "God Mode" or "Corporate 1" plans give you a massive edge of the competition with higher limits across all features with the "Corporate 1" 

You can review and compare plans here:  https://www.amztracker.com/#plans

Note: You can always downgrade or upgrade your plan at any time if you feel the need to.


Q: What are the limits on your plans?

You can see our most updated details of the plans here:  https://www.amztracker.com/#plans

An outline of differences in limits between the plans is also below:

Q: How long is your trial period?

A: We offer a free 7 day trial for you to use AMZ Tracker, and test out it's features. There is a limit on promotions you can run on your run on your trial period. 

On all plans for the trial plan you will have a limit of 25 code sends. However you can end you trial early and start your plan immediately to get more codes. See " Q: Can I end my trial early and start my plan now?" for more information. 

For plans on the Basic package and above you will have access to our awesome Amazon Review Club. 

On the 7th day, we will commence the billing for the subscription plan you choose upon setting up your account. To get started on your free trial please click here:  https://www.amztracker.com/#plans 


Q: Can I end my trial early and start my plan now?

A: Yes, if it takes less than 7 days for you to see the awesome power and value in an AMZ Tracker plan then you can end your trial early and start your plan immediately with full access to all the plan features. 

Please note the below points when you end your trial early:

  • You will be charged immediately for the monthly plan
  • Charges are non-refundable
  • You must agree to the terms 
  • You must enter your password to confirm the upgrade and charges

You can follow the below steps to end your trial early:

1. Press the button indicated with the arrow below "End Trial, Start Full Paid Plan"

2. You will be taken to a screen to confirm you are ending your trial and upgrading your plan. 

  • Agree to the terms by clicking the checkbox:
    • You will be charged immediately
    • Charges are non-refundable
  • Enter your password to confirm 
  • Press the blue "Change Plan" button

You will now have ended your trial early, started your selected plan with AMZ Tracker and now have full access to all the awesome features to boost your Amazon sales. 


Q: How can I change my plan?

You can change the plan level of your account at any time.

Please note the below points when you change your plan:

  • You will be charged immediately for the monthly plan
  • Charges are non-refundable
  • Unused codes do not rollover to the next billing period
  • You must agree to the terms 
  • You must enter your password to confirm the upgrade and charges
  • Your billing cycle does not change

Note: If you are downgrading, you will still have access to your current plan, your new plan downgrade will occur at the end of your billing period. Upgrades to do change your billing cycle either. You will simply have access to the upgraded plan for the remainder of your current billing cycle. 

To change your plan you can follow the steps below:

1. Go to the 'Account Settings' tab on the left menu.  

2. Click the "Change Plan" button in the bottom right corner

3. Choose the 'New Plan' you want from the drop down.

4.  Click the 'Change to this Plan' button.

5. You will be taken to a screen to confirm you are ending your trial and upgrading your plan. 

  • Agree to the terms by clicking the checkbox:
    • You will be charged immediately
    • Charges are non-refundable
  • Enter your password to confirm 
  • Press the blue "Change Plan" button

After pressing the "Change Plan" button you will be charged immediately and will have access to your plan upgrade.  

Note: If you are downgrading, you will still have access to your current plan, your new plan downgrade will occur at the end of your billing period. 


Q: I've been charged/billed incorrectly. What can I do?

A: Please contact us immediately so we can help to rectify the situation. Or at times you may have cancelled the account or trial too late and the billing cycle has run. No worries at all, just let us know and we'll fix it ASAP

Support email address:  [email protected]

We may ask for your last four digits of your card in cases where we need to verify your account. But please note we would never ask for your full card details, the expiry or any other type of card information. Just these last 4 digits.

Q: Where can I find my invoice?

A: Your invoices can be found in the Account Settings > Invoices tab.

And just so you know we don't have any tax or VAT associated with our company.


Q: What payment methods do you accept? Is your billing system secure?

A: All credit and debit card info is handled by  Stripe who is our payment processor. Our website is https secure, and all card numbers are on a disk within Stripe with AES-256 encryption.

We do not store any billing information on our system. Stripe can accept almost any kind of credit or debit card:

  • U.S. businesses can accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Diners Club.
  • Australian, Canadian, and European businesses can accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express.

We do not support any other payment methods such as PayPal, direct deposit, or cheques. 


Q: Can I cancel at any time? How to cancel your subscription.

A: Our plans are a monthly subscription with NO commitment.

Just a monthly price, and you can cancel at any time.

To cancel your account:

  1. Log into your account
  2. Click on the “Account Settings” tab on the left-hand menu

3. Find “Update Credit Card”

4. Click “Cancel Subscription”

5. Let us know why you’re leaving

6. Optional: Most of our customers make more with AMZTracker than it costs. If you aren’t, we can probably help you get there. Chat with one of our customer support managers to find out how:

7. Click “Still Cancel Subscription”

Q: How do I change my legacy plan?

Firstly, thanks for your support, you've obviously been with AMZ Tracker for a while and we really appreciate that. 

You can change your plan at any time by following the steps here: 

Note: We are no longer offering the legacy plans so if you decide to cancel and then come back to AMZ Tracker later, you may be unable to select the same plan limits and price and will need to select from the available plans at the time.


Top

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us